custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/27/2017


R
02/28/2017


g
02/28/2017


C
02/10/2017

I'm really surprised to see a 1 star review. I moved here in August 2016. We looked around before choosing Hidden Cove. I have been pleased with nearly...

S
01/27/2017

The Manager here has been ridiculous! Great guy and even helped me move in a couple heavy items I had when I didn't have anyone to help. Quiet, clean, and friendly. Loving it here!

I
09/15/2016

Not sure what's up with these negative reviews... My wife and I loved our stay there! It's a great place for kids too, the pool is great and the playground hidden away in the middle of the buildings keeps things private. Great area, good for accessing the freeway or public transit. They have lots of events that help make the place feel more like a community rather than a complex, and every interaction we had with management was respectful and kind. We love Hidden Cove!

Nice place. But my clients want to by a home

D
09/15/2015

Just last month Urban Village and Comcast hosted a movie night at the apartments. They screened Big Hero 6 and it was awesome. So many residents showed up! There were a ton of yummy snacks and popcorn provided by Urban Village residents and Comcast set up the movie and provided the drinks! It was really fun and one resident even got to take home the movie! Can't wait to do this again!

J
08/06/2015

My kids and I loved the reading club events that were held in July! There were fun snacks, crafts, and games. My daughter got really excited about reading because of it.

D
05/20/2015

I have lived here for a while and one of the things I like most is the Urban Village Program. It is designed to get the residents together and behave more like a community, like you might find in a neighborhood. Every month a group of residents gets together and plans events for the residents. For example they hired a Santa Claus at Christmas time to visit the children. They show movies, they plan game nights. Recently they had a kitchen tips/tricks class that was really fun and I learned a ton. Hidden Cove is not just another place to live it is a community.


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday