custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
03/10/2019

I have lived here for the past five years and it has been great! The staff has been willing to come fix any issues in a timely matter. The apartments have been updated within the last year including new appliances. They try to help create a community with the people who live here with a variety of activities and get togethers.

J
01/22/2019

My wife and I have lived here for over 6 months now and have really enjoyed living here. Great location in Layton, close to the freeway, and easy access to...

K
01/15/2019


K
01/15/2019


E
12/27/2018

The manager Brandy was very friendly and helped us get the paperwork done quickly so we could move in the next day. This place has a lot of awesome amenities, and the Management has been great to work with.

C
12/01/2018

We just moved in last month. So far I am very happy with Hidden Cove. The appliances work, and the updated apartment style is very nice. We have pets and so not having to deal with carpet in the apartment is amazing. I mean it does get noisy during high traffic times during the day because our neighbors upstairs walk around, but what do you expect with an apartment. You live so close to others there will be noise pollution for sure regardless of what apartment complex you choose. I think it’s very comfortable and the noise is expected and not awful. I think the maintenance guy is sooo nice, and the service has been exceptional so far. I honestly don’t understand some of the negitive reviews and think they are very unfair. If you follow the rules and are kind, courteous and clean up after yourself like an adult the staff will take care of you, and you will have such a pleasant experience. I would also like to mention that it’s so nice to finally have a very pet friendly place to live! We feel safe having our fur family living here with us. The grounds are kept very clean too, besides the occasional dog poo, but if you as a tenant picked up after your own dog that wouldn’t be a problem! So happy that we chose to live at Hidden Cove for a second time!

C
11/09/2018

I am so happy to be here soon! Price is amazing and I love the way the layout is! Great staff and they had free drinks for us to enjoy as we got a tour and as we came back to submit my application! great landscapping too! I really hope I get approved I have done research on many apartments over the past 2 years and this is the best one I can find! great price! very up to date Apartment! The stairs are much better than the apartment I am moving away from, My legs can rest easy now! Can not wait to move in this weekend if we get approved! looks like a great place! ill write another review after I move in! I know its gonna be great! Hope you read this and it encourages you to give them a try! super excited to move in this weekend if approved! been thinking about it all month! Finally a place to stay for a long time!

T
08/10/2018

It seems like a nice place but I can't see what building and room number that I'm looking for at night time. Need some lights about the building name and number!

K
08/10/2018

It seems like a nice place but I can't see what building and room number that I'm looking for at night time. Need some lights about the building name and number!

A
07/27/2018

We just recently moved here from another apartment complex in Layton that was absolutely horrible. We had to get out of there. Hidden cove was like a breath of fresh air. It’s nicely updated and has appliances that actually WORK and it’s just the right size for the two of us. They had a few little “welcome home” gifts for us waiting when we walked in. We were really impressed. There were a few things here and there that needed fixed and the staff was quick to let us know they’d take care of it. My only complaint really is that we had to call 911 afyer only being here a week because we thought one of our neighbors was abusing who they were living with. They’re just really loud and scream/cry a lot at each other. However that is not the complexes fault by any means, just kind of annoying. Thank you hidden cove for already being amazing!!


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday

play-button