custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/04/2019


K
10/04/2019


C
09/28/2019

Nice place to live. Have been living there for 4, almost 5 years. Love the staff :)

K
09/28/2019


S
09/28/2019

I have lived here for 4 months and absolutely love it here. The atmosphere is very enjoyable with all the trees and shrubs! A plus for me is that they are dog friendly and my dog loves to hang at the dog park! The the best part of all is the staff! They are wonderful, friendly and efficient and are prompt to address any issues that might occur! I love it here at Hidden Cove!

t
09/28/2019

Our family loves hidden cove! I am very impressed with the cleanliness of the apartments. The environment is very pleasant. Thank you hidden coves!

d
09/28/2019

The apts are nice and cozy, perfect for my wife and I. We enjoy living here and the staff is always available for us whenever we need. Maintenance is also very quick to respond and professionals all the way.

We really like these apartments. So much so that we've lived here for 11 years! There's never been any criminal activity, they are quick to fix anything that's needed, the community activities are always fun, and the units are sized nicely.

M
09/28/2019

Lived here for 11 years and we have had so many awesome memories here. Today they booked a entire theater to show the thankfulness they have to the renters. Maintenance is always close when you need them. Travis Rocks!!

R
09/28/2019

We love living at hidden cove. The apartments are newly remodeled and look very nice! The management is very helpful and friendly every time I go in and talk to them! I went in to talk to the management about a problem and they were very understanding and acted fast to fix our problem. Hidden cove has a fun environment!


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday

play-button