custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hidden Cove reviews will show you why our Layton, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
03/15/2022

My husband and I moved in about 4 months ago and we have loved it so far! We had some hiccups at the beginning of the move in but the management was so helpful and they were able to fix all of our problems! We recently got a puppy and they have been so helpful with that too! We love having a park to take the dog out too! Overall, we are so happy to be living here!

A
03/14/2022

Jan and Brandy we extremely fast and efficient with my work orders and the maintenance tech Ricky was super efficient and fast with the work I couldn't ask for a better team

R
01/12/2022


P
12/30/2021


J
12/14/2021


I
12/13/2021


W
12/11/2021


S
12/02/2021


K
04/30/2021

I love living here! They are very dog friendly and the location is great, close to the freeway and lots of restaurants

A
04/30/2021

Great apartments. Very pet friendly. They have dog bags located all over the apartment for convenience and a little dog park. The front office staff are super nice and really helpful. Maintenance is super helpful and quick respond to your issues. We like living here


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button