custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/28/2019

Great and fun management.

R
09/28/2019

Lived here for over year no problems

J
09/28/2019


J
07/26/2019


d
07/23/2019


T
03/19/2019

Brandi and staff is amazing. Community events are really fun! Gourmet grilled cheese bars, nights at the funplex.....they really do care. Maintenance is amazing, location is killer, & grounds are beautiful.

S
03/19/2019

Hidden Cove is an amazing community in Layton. So close to the freeway, minutes from Antelope island, and the staff is beyond incredible. They care so much for the residents, community, and throw so many fun events for the community.

J
03/19/2019

Friendly staff and kid friendly environment . Spacious apartments . And pet friendly.

A
03/19/2019

Staff and Maintence are nice and helpful. The apartments are really spacious. I like how it’s not such a big apartment complex, it’s really nice and quiet and neighbors are nice and respectful.

A
03/19/2019

My fiance and his family had lived here for 2yrs but left when his parents divorced. It's my first time being moved out from my families so I was so nervous. Living here though has been great! We have never had any problems with the staff and all of our neighbors are great people. This was the only place that I felt comfortable living in for a first time. It really is a great place!


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday