custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
08/10/2018

It seems like a nice place but I can't see what building and room number that I'm looking for at night time. Need some lights about the building name and number!

K
08/10/2018

It seems like a nice place but I can't see what building and room number that I'm looking for at night time. Need some lights about the building name and number!

A
07/27/2018

We just recently moved here from another apartment complex in Layton that was absolutely horrible. We had to get out of there. Hidden cove was like a breath of fresh air. It’s nicely updated and has appliances that actually WORK and it’s just the right size for the two of us. They had a few little “welcome home” gifts for us waiting when we walked in. We were really impressed. There were a few things here and there that needed fixed and the staff was quick to let us know they’d take care of it. My only complaint really is that we had to call 911 afyer only being here a week because we thought one of our neighbors was abusing who they were living with. They’re just really loud and scream/cry a lot at each other. However that is not the complexes fault by any means, just kind of annoying. Thank you hidden cove for already being amazing!!

J
05/31/2018

For me Hidden Cove has been great! I've not had any major issues. And my neighbors are great.

m
05/21/2018


C
05/18/2018


J
11/25/2017

Recently updated the look of the apts. It's a nice place to live, very spacy. Staff is friendly and maintenance comes in a timely manner. Dog park is a little small. The only thing that I have against the place is the my utility bill keeps going up. They said the bill should go down but it's now doubled the usual price I pay.

G
08/29/2017


D
08/28/2017


L
07/09/2017

I was only here for a year, which was about 4 years ago now. I still miss my cozy little apartment. I feel I was charged too much when I moved out since I had scrubbed every inch before I left and hired my own carpet cleaners. But that's kind of irrelevant at this point. Nice place, maintenance was timely, and the office gal was really nice.


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday