custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hidden Cove reviews will show you why our Layton, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
08/27/2019

I've been here for a little over a year. Brandy and the office staff have done a great job keeping me up to date with things going on in the complex. Maintenance crew have been great as well!

J
07/26/2019


d
07/23/2019


T
03/19/2019

Brandi and staff is amazing. Community events are really fun! Gourmet grilled cheese bars, nights at the funplex.....they really do care. Maintenance is amazing, location is killer, & grounds are beautiful.

S
03/19/2019

Hidden Cove is an amazing community in Layton. So close to the freeway, minutes from Antelope island, and the staff is beyond incredible. They care so much for the residents, community, and throw so many fun events for the community.

J
03/19/2019

Friendly staff and kid friendly environment . Spacious apartments . And pet friendly.

A
03/19/2019

Staff and Maintence are nice and helpful. The apartments are really spacious. I like how it’s not such a big apartment complex, it’s really nice and quiet and neighbors are nice and respectful.

A
03/19/2019

My fiance and his family had lived here for 2yrs but left when his parents divorced. It's my first time being moved out from my families so I was so nervous. Living here though has been great! We have never had any problems with the staff and all of our neighbors are great people. This was the only place that I felt comfortable living in for a first time. It really is a great place!

B
03/10/2019

I have lived here for the past five years and it has been great! The staff has been willing to come fix any issues in a timely matter. The apartments have been updated within the last year including new appliances. They try to help create a community with the people who live here with a variety of activities and get togethers.

J
01/22/2019

My wife and I have lived here for over 6 months now and have really enjoyed living here. Great location in Layton, close to the freeway, and easy access to...


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button