custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
11/02/2019

Absolutely love it here, I just re-signed for year number 2. It’s perfect for me and my boys, it’s always quiet, they are amazing at making sure everything is well groomed, and the the interiors are amazing. The open layout has to be my favorite. Brandy, the manager has been the best to work with. She is dedicated to ensuring her tenants are 100% satisfied, as well as the management above her. I’m super thankful for all they have done for me, and making sure I am happy here. I will certainly be staying until I purchase a house.

J
10/27/2019


J
10/22/2019

I've been here for a little over a year. Brandy and the office staff have done a great job keeping me up to date with things going on in the complex. Maintenance crew have been great as well!

I
10/21/2019


J
10/21/2019


H
10/20/2019

Ive had some communication issues with them regarding payments, not any huge suprises though. I like that they dont have a required media package. The only fee that I dont understand is the real estate tax but it is only $12 so I would rather pay that then choose a different apartment that requires you to pay for a media package youll never use. Maintence is great! Quiet area, some times the neighbors animals are loud but we dont mind. Hidden cove has been great for us so far!

J
10/18/2019


B
10/18/2019


C
10/17/2019

Hidden Cove Apartments is an amazing place to live! Aside from the great amenities they offer, the management and maintenance crew are very friendly, professional and kind. I feel blessed to be living in clean secure surroundings.

N
10/17/2019



Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm Closed Sunday