custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hidden Cove apartments! At Hidden Cove Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hidden Cove reviews will show you why our Layton, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
03/15/2022

My husband and I moved in about 4 months ago and we have loved it so far! We had some hiccups at the beginning of the move in but the management was so helpful and they were able to fix all of our problems! We recently got a puppy and they have been so helpful with that too! We love having a park to take the dog out too! Overall, we are so happy to be living here!

A
03/14/2022

Jan and Brandy we extremely fast and efficient with my work orders and the maintenance tech Ricky was super efficient and fast with the work I couldn't ask for a better team

K
04/30/2021

I love living here! They are very dog friendly and the location is great, close to the freeway and lots of restaurants

A
04/30/2021

Great apartments. Very pet friendly. They have dog bags located all over the apartment for convenience and a little dog park. The front office staff are super nice and really helpful. Maintenance is super helpful and quick respond to your issues. We like living here

J
04/02/2021

Brandy and Sarah are an amazing team. Amazing place with good location.

F
12/08/2020

My husband and I moved recently because of military and right off the bat this place was perfect! The staff were all very kind and helpful. The manager specifically, Brandy, has been so resourceful! There is lots of parking, updated appliances, plenty of space and beautiful floors— we love it here.

A
12/01/2020

Nice apartments with helpful staff, no issues with anything since I've moved in.

C
12/01/2020

Love this place. Maintenance is always quick to help and the office people are super friendly. Apartments look very nice, as well as the landscaping around them. Nice place

B
12/01/2020

Best apartments I've ever lived in. Management is super helpful and maintenance responds quickly. If you are looking for a pet friendly apartment I highly recommend Hidden Cove.

I
12/01/2020

Friendly staff, very accommodating during a virtual move-in and application process and answered all our concerns. Apartments beautiful updated and well maintained.


Call Us
(801) 775-9001
Address
2075 North Main
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Closed Sunday

play-button